Meet The Team

  • Adam Davidson
    President and Owner

    Graduated from the University of North Carolina with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management and Entrepreneurship. After years of residential construction management with a Fortune 500 company, Adam founded Davidson Homes, LLC in 2009.

  • Bekah Black
    Closing Coordinator

    rblack@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Graduated from Calhoun Community College with Associates in Accounting, Business, and Pre-Law. Over 10 years Real Estate Experience.

  • Austin Evans
    Land Acquisition and Development

    aevans@davidsonhomesllc.com

    B.S. Finance from University of Florida
    M.A. Economic Geography University of Florida

    Experience in the home building industry working for a builder, national research and consulting firm, and national land brokerage firm.

  • Dustin Wilkerson
    Director of Design and Purchasing

    dwilkerson@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Graduated from Auburn University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Building Construction. Over 13 years experience in commercial and residential construction with projects completed in Alabama, Missouri, and Texas.

  • Josh Lucas
    Purchasing Manager

    jlucas@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Graduated Shelton State with an Associates Degree in Applied Sciences. Studied Business at University of Alabama at Birmingham. Over 10 years experience in residential construction and management. Licensed real estate agent for the State of Alabama.

  • Iris L. Lindsey, CPA, CGMA
    Chief Financial Officer

    ilindsey@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Graduate of Auburn University School of Accountancy having also served as a member of the school's advisory council.

    A Certified Public Accountant having worked for several years in public accounting before moving over to private industry.

  • Jennifer Little
    Accounting

    jlittle@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Over 21 years experience in bookkeeping

  • Scott Gallimore
    Construction Manager

    sgallimore@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Scott is a 1993 graduate of The University of Cincinnati. Since 1999 he has been in front line construction management. He has almost 20 years of experience in residential construction ranging from production to custom home building. Scott has built a variety of home styles in Ohio, Birmingham and the Tennessee Valley and managed various construction teams. His attention to detail and experience makes him an expert construction manager.

  • Jansen Burgess
    Superintendent

    jburgess@davidsonhomesllc.com

    5 Years Experience as superintendent

    Jansen is currently over Olde River Crossing, Madison, Huntsville, Athens and Harvest areas.

  • Daniel Hutson
    Superintendent

    dhutson@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Auburn university graduate with over 10 yrs experience as superintendent.

    Daniel is currently over Churchill Downs, Decatur and Hartselle Areas.

  • AJ Brott
    Superintendent

    abrott@davidsonhomesllc.com

    AJ is currently over the Cullman area.

  • Dustin McNutt
    Director of Sales and Marketing

    dmcnutt@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Auburn University
    Industrial Design
    National Association of Realtors® Member

  • Sara Adams
    Administrative Marketing Assistant

    sadams@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Calhoun Community College graduate with AS in Graphic Arts and AAS in Fine Arts. 13 years combined experience as an Administrative Assistant, Photographer and Graphic Artist.

  • Bobbie Powell
    Broker

    bpowell.realtor@gmail.com

    Triton College
    University of Illinois - Chicago
    Degree in Nursing

    National Association of Realtors
    Alabama Association of Realtors
    Huntsville Area Association of Realtors

    CSP certification from the National Association of Homebuilders

  • Aimee Dial
    On-Site Real Estate Agent, Hartselle/Priceville

    adial@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Maryville University
    Interior Design
    National Association of Realtors® Member

    256-560-5056

  • Kevin Holaday
    On-Site Real Estate Agent, Cullman/Decatur

    kholaday@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Graduated from Florida southern college with a bachelors degree in marketing. Kevin has 29 years in the housing industry and had held the designations of real estate broker, mortgage broker and building contractor.

    256-339-0003

  • Autry Blagburn
    On-Site Real Estate Agent, Preserve at Limestone Creek

    ablagburn@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Graduated from the University of Alabama and has been in New Home Construction Sales since 2002.

    256-497-3533

  • Jake Blagburn
    On-Site Real Estate Agent, Laurenwood

    jblagburn@davidsonhomesllc.com

    256-497-3531

  • Terri Matteson
    On-Site Real Estate Agent, The Dairy at Oak Grove

    tmatteson@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Terri graduated from the University of Alabama in Birmingham.

    She has been a Sales Agent/Broker Associate since 1992.

    She has been a Licensed Real Estate Appraiser from 2004-2012.

    National Association of Realtors
    Alabama Association of Realtors
    Huntsville Area Association of Realtors

    256-783-1065

  • Beth Davidson
    On-Site Real Estate Agent, Summer Pointe

    bdavidson@davidsonhomesllc.com

    Beth would love to welcome you to the Courtyards at Kelly Cove in Harvest, AL, Hawks Ridge and Legacy of Monrovia in Huntsville, AL.

    256-603-3828